so this is christmas

I went up to a party in Ewok Village briefly – it was very nice – and this guy asked me, so, what do you think about President Trump? And I said I can’t talk because my throat already hurts from all the screaming, and you know I had managed to push the fear of nuclear obliteration to the back burner in my list of ongoing anxieties but hey presto it is now front and center again, whoo hoo. Then I said some other things and realized I probably should leave before I said more. But everybody agreed with me. However! Christmas was had! A small and practical Christmas befitting uncertain times.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

