In Other News

I woke up at 5:30 this morning – lately I do a lot of that, it’s horrible, bi phasic sleeping can kiss my lily white ass – and thought for a while about how I want this decade to be different. I want financial security by the end of this decade, I thought, and I should be able to achieve that: I’m smart, I’m educated, I’m organized, competent and creative. Right? Right, I told myself, and also I have an internal temperature core of 372 degrees kelvin and I am fully optimized to live on the planet Venus. So, yeah. Financial security ahead! Venus for the Venusians!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

