31 Days

31 Days

It has been a month and I should probably do something impressive, but instead I’m just going to leave the photo of the day here and call it a night. I actually took several photos today, so that’s good, and I really like two of them, this one above (which was unglamorously taken at the parking lot at Target; I swear I get the best sunset pictures from parking lots) and this one. I even put them up on 500PX, which is where I put the photos I think are actually really good and where you can buy them, too, hint hint. Would that icicle not look amazing in your kitchen? You know it would.

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

